Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI -  - General Dentist

Pierson Dental

Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI

General Dentist & Orthodontist and Periodontist located in Sicklerville, NJ

18 total reviews

Dr. Melvin Pierson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melvin Pierson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
Submitted 04/10/19
This was my first visit to this office and I was very impressed with Dr. Pierson, his staff, and the office. I really appreciated him taking the time to answer all my questions.
Max M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I cannot stress enough that Pierson dental is A+. Try it you will love it. The staff, Doctor are awesome
Michael J.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been with Pierson dental for years now and my experiences have always been great!! Friendly staff and Dr. Pierson is very personable with all of his patients.
Kelly C.
Submitted 03/21/19
I went to Dr. Pierson’s office to have teeth cleaned which was recommended before having braces installed & he seen a few cavities & feeling that needed replacing. He quickly took care of the cavities & replaced my fillings the same day so I could start the process of getting my braces on my teeth.
Corey B.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Pierson was great. There was no wait time and the hours are convenient also.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Warm
Amanda G.
Submitted 02/19/19
This my first visit with now many more to follow. From the time you walk into the door, until the time you leave, everyone is extremely nice and make you feel at home. They took their time to help me figure out my insurance situation and didn’t make it at all feel like a burden to them. The lady who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable at all times and she was very personable. Dr. Pierson was very down to Earth and I felt my time with him wasn’t rushed like most Dentists. He was even there to say bye as I left and that has NEVER happened before in any dentist office I’ve ever been to. It was a great experience and I would only recommend this Dentist office.
Darlene C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good will call to for additional services needed
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional and the procedure was quick and painless.
Deidra M.
Submitted 12/11/18
I was so scared to get a root canal! I heard so many horror stories and Dr. Pierson didn't prove any of them true. No pain or swelling after. I actually went back to work and everyone was amazed! Thank you so much Dr. Pierson and staff for your help and patience!
Ethel D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Pierson and staff are extremely friendly and professional. I always hate going to the dentist but with them I don’t mind going for my checkups regularly . I already recommended him to my coworkers- and will continue to recommend to my family and friends !
Troy S.
Submitted 11/07/18
It is always a pleasure talking to the wonderful receptionists, listening to the music and being served in a relaxing environment.
Shakeiya R.
Submitted 11/06/18
Friendly Staff and very professional! Dr. Pierson was very nice and welcoming as I am a new patient. Found my new dental home!☺️
Dr.Wenda Y.
Submitted 09/27/18
Simply an outstanding visit. An awesome knowledgeable dentist who cares about his staff and patients. The good doctor is truly a blessing to the community. We’re proud of you and your work!
Melvin P.
Submitted 09/24/18
test
Andre H.
Submitted 09/22/18
They took care of my teeth,when I first came to them my gums use to bleed,but now they dont. Thanks. to Peirce Dental.
Melissa Q.
Submitted 09/05/18
If you have a major fear of dental work (like I do), Dr. Pierson is the right dentist for you. My worries were put to ease immediately. The entire staff is amazing! Dr. Pierson didn’t just get right to an exam and X-rays, he wanted to know about my lifestyle and family. That is the kind of personal touch that puts you at ease. As for the hygienist, she was so comforting and understanding and made sure I was in the least pain possible. I can not say enough, but I am happy to have found a dentist that I don’t mind going to.
ADRIANNA W.
Submitted 08/12/18
Super friendly & knowledgeable