Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI -  - General Dentist

Pierson Dental

Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI

Family, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry serving Sicklerville, Franklinville, Clayton and Glassboro since 1999.

57 total reviews

Dr. Melvin Pierson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melvin Pierson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was great Dr Pierson took care of me and the girls in the office were very friendly.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff is very professional and Courteous I'I've been going to pierson for many many years and it's always pleasure going there and enjoying the staff's service
Michael D.
Submitted 06/02/22
After having Dr. Pierson installing my 4 beautiful crowns last fall, This spring I opted to continue ny treatment plan which involved a removable partial denture that replaced 3 teeth on my lower left jaw. The process was totally pain free, just had a series of mold taken for the construction of the denture. Perfect fit! Needed no adjustments! The only adjustments needed were all mine - getting used to having teeth where I had none for decades! Not only can I smile again without embarrassment, but I can actually chew as opposed to using my gums! Thanks so much to Dr. Pierson & staff!
Carla W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Pierson and the office staff has always been professional and pleasant. They have change the status of going the dentist to a fun and happy experience.
Viridiana A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Came in with a chip tooth walked out more than satisfied. Dr Pierson as well as the nurse and front desk assistant we’re all very welcoming and friendly. Will be going back for sure.
Jerome R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fast and everyone knew what to do , fast and friendly .
Robert T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Treatment was very complete
Helen S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Did not have to wait long to be seen. The staff was very courteous, I was finished and done, received my next appointment and left.
Michael W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Pierson Dental isn't just one of the best dental practices around. It's one of the best BUSINESSES around. The staff is amazing from start to finish and everywhere in between. The office is sparkling clean and the whole atmosphere is comforting. Great place, great people.
Robin A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very pleasant, music good very clean and protective
Anita G.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have been coming to this dentist for years.They make you feel very welcome when you walk in the door and very friendly staff.
Catherine V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wonderful
Robert C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great staff, friendly knowledge and very professional. Beautiful and colorful office
Dellareese K.
Submitted 11/22/21
The BEST dentist ever! Going to the dentist can be scary. Every time I went to Pierson Dental, it was a pleasant and great experience. Dr. Pierson and his staff are very professional and caring to whatever your dental needs are. It’s nice to know that there is a dentist that you feel comfortable going to. Hats off to the Pierson Dental family!!!
William R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Super fast and friendly staff. Couldn't ask for a better Dentist
Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent, great!!!
Robin A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Hygienist was excellent
Patrick H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Pierson Dental is a excellent dentist, they took the time to explain every procedure they are doing. The staff are very supportive and thorough when explaining the process, they are very professional and has naturally lovely personality I would not hesitate to recommend Pierson Dental to everyone this is the best dentist I have ever had. Patrick H
Tyler-Marie H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great staff