Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI -  - General Dentist

Pierson Dental

Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI

Family, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry serving Sicklerville, Franklinville, Clayton and Glassboro since 1999.

40 total reviews

Dr. Melvin Pierson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melvin Pierson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Hygienist was excellent
Patrick H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Pierson Dental is a excellent dentist, they took the time to explain every procedure they are doing. The staff are very supportive and thorough when explaining the process, they are very professional and has naturally lovely personality I would not hesitate to recommend Pierson Dental to everyone this is the best dentist I have ever had. Patrick H
Tyler-Marie H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great staff
Paulette F.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was informative enough for me to make a decision.
Alycia P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a pleasure and a great environment.
Beverly G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great staff and service.
Andrea M.
Submitted 06/06/21
Very professional.
Sauda U.
Submitted 03/17/21
Amazing staff and doctor. I like the fact that they remind me of my appointments by text because i hate talking on the phone.
Dee C.
Submitted 06/25/20
My experience with Dr. Pierson and his staff have been exceptional. Going to the dentist is my least favorite doctors to visit, but once I started coming here it has made my visits less anxious. Dr. Pierson is very professional and passionate about what he does not mention he’s concerned about you as his patient. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great local dentist.
Mark R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent service starting with calling for the appointment to the walking out the door after the appointment
Ramon R.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff is very friendly. The hygienist was skilled and made me very comfortable
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Amazing. I was truly nervous about selecting a new dentist after having the same one for over 20 years. From the moment I walked in, it felt like home. Everyone was so friendly and sweet. Dr. Pierson took the time to talk to me and understand my needs. Lamia (Dental Hygienist) was awesome in so many ways. She laughed with me and made me feel so comfortable as she completed a procedure that I would have typically hated to get done. I highly recommend this office to any/everyone. You will not be disappointed.
Patrick O.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional. Excellent service non-judge mental, will visit again!!!
Carla B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very pleased with my visit.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone is super friendly and professional. I tell all my family and friends to switch their dentist.
Evelyn N.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent dental care and customer service, always
Mary J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Difficult extraction done with care and skill...happy it's over...glad Dr. Pierson performed it❤
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/15/19
The employees make you feel comfortable. Dr Pierson is very thorough in explaining the procedure and will make sure you are comfortable as possible.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff is always friendly and takes the time with you. My hygienist today was great ( unfortunately I forgot her name).
Vivian D.
Submitted 06/17/19
This was my first visit and everyone was really great. I was very happy with Dr Pierson. He is very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.