Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI -  - General Dentist

Pierson Dental

Melvin Pierson, DDS, FAGD, FADI

General Dentist & Orthodontist and Periodontist located in Sicklerville, NJ

28 total reviews

Dr. Melvin Pierson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melvin Pierson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick O.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional. Excellent service non-judge mental, will visit again!!!
Carla B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very pleased with my visit.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone is super friendly and professional. I tell all my family and friends to switch their dentist.
Evelyn N.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent dental care and customer service, always
Mary J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Difficult extraction done with care and skill...happy it's over...glad Dr. Pierson performed it❤
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/15/19
The employees make you feel comfortable. Dr Pierson is very thorough in explaining the procedure and will make sure you are comfortable as possible.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/08/19
The staff is always friendly and takes the time with you. My hygienist today was great ( unfortunately I forgot her name).
Vivian D.
Submitted 06/17/19
This was my first visit and everyone was really great. I was very happy with Dr Pierson. He is very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/10/19
As always, the staff were friendly and professional. Service was given on time and was painless.
Louis C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very professional and friendly..short waiting time... very satisfied!
Donna H.
Submitted 04/10/19
This was my first visit to this office and I was very impressed with Dr. Pierson, his staff, and the office. I really appreciated him taking the time to answer all my questions.
Max M.
Submitted 04/09/19
I cannot stress enough that Pierson dental is A+. Try it you will love it. The staff, Doctor are awesome
Michael J.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have been with Pierson dental for years now and my experiences have always been great!! Friendly staff and Dr. Pierson is very personable with all of his patients.
Kelly C.
Submitted 03/21/19
I went to Dr. Pierson’s office to have teeth cleaned which was recommended before having braces installed & he seen a few cavities & feeling that needed replacing. He quickly took care of the cavities & replaced my fillings the same day so I could start the process of getting my braces on my teeth.
Corey B.
Submitted 03/14/19
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Pierson was great. There was no wait time and the hours are convenient also.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Warm
Amanda G.
Submitted 02/19/19
This my first visit with now many more to follow. From the time you walk into the door, until the time you leave, everyone is extremely nice and make you feel at home. They took their time to help me figure out my insurance situation and didn’t make it at all feel like a burden to them. The lady who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable at all times and she was very personable. Dr. Pierson was very down to Earth and I felt my time with him wasn’t rushed like most Dentists. He was even there to say bye as I left and that has NEVER happened before in any dentist office I’ve ever been to. It was a great experience and I would only recommend this Dentist office.
Darlene C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Good will call to for additional services needed
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional and the procedure was quick and painless.
Deidra M.
Submitted 12/11/18
I was so scared to get a root canal! I heard so many horror stories and Dr. Pierson didn't prove any of them true. No pain or swelling after. I actually went back to work and everyone was amazed! Thank you so much Dr. Pierson and staff for your help and patience!